Niniola – Colours and Sounds Album (ZIP Download)

Niniola – Colours and Sounds Album
Niniola – Colours and Sounds Album

Niniola – Colours and Sounds Album Download Zip is a brand new studio bodywork project by Niniola Apata whom is known as Niniola, she is Nigerian Talented singer, songwriter and Afro-house rhythms with frank talk about sex and romance.

Colours and Sounds Album by Niniola serve as her second studio album following up Niniola’s first studio Album title, This Is Me.

Artist: Niniola
Album: Colours and Sounds
Date Added: 2020
Format: Mp3/Zip

Niniola unleash a brand new debut studio body work tagged Colours and Sounds Album Mp3

Olamide – Greenlight

Colours and Sounds Album by Niniola enlisted 15 exclusive tracks with the features from Sauti Sol, Femi Kuti, Busiswa, Nonso Amadi & Sarz.

Download Colours and Sounds Album ZIP by Niniola is available here for your streaming & audio download


1. Niniola Ft Nonso Amadi – Day & Night || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Niniola – Innocent (Fagbo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Niniola Ft Sauti Sol – So Serious || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Niniola – Look LIke Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Niniola – Boda Sodiq || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Niniola – Addicted || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Niniola Ft Busiswa – Oh Sharp || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Niniola – Skit (Timbaland) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Niniola Ft Timbaland – Fire || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Niniola Ft Afro B – My  Body || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Niniola Femi Ft Kuti – Fantasy || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Niniola Ft Sarz – Designer || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Niniola – Omo Rapala || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Niniola – Bana || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Niniola – Addicted (Extended Version) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Upload Your Song


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.