Kizz Daniel – King Of Love Album (Zip Download)

Kizz Daniel – King Of Love Album
Kizz Daniel – King Of Love Album

Kizz Daniel – King Of Love Album Mp3 Download Zip is a brand new studio album body work by Nigerian talented singer and songwriter Kizz Daniel

King Of Love Album Mp3 by Kizz Daniel serve as third studio album following up Daniel’s second studio album, No Bad Songz.

Artist: Kizz Daniel
Album: King Of Love
Date Added: 2020
Format: Mp3/Zip

Kizz Daniel unleash a brand new debut studio project work tagged “King Of Love Album Mp3”.

King Of Love Album by Kizz Daniel enlisted 16 exclusive tracks without features from any other artiste.

Download King Of Love Album ZIP by Kizz Daniel is here for your streaming & audio download


1. Kizz Daniel – Ada || MP3 DOWNLOAD

2. Kizz Daniel – Aii || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Kizz Daniel – Boys Are Bad || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Kizz Daniel – Padi (True Story) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Kizz Daniel – We Wan Comot || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Kizz Daniel – Pak N Go || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Kizz Daniel – Need Somebody || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Kizz Daniel – Tempted To Steal (True Story) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Kizz Daniel – Chek || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Kizz Daniel – One Day || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Kizz Daniel – Yapa || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Kizz Daniel – Hook || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Kizz Daniel – Find A Bae || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Kizz Daniel – Chana || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Kizz Daniel – Pipa || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Kizz Daniel – Jaho || DOWNLOAD MP3

Promote Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.