Jaywon – Aje The Mixtape Album (Zip Download)

Jaywon – Aje The Mixtape Album
Jaywon – Aje The Mixtape Album

Jaywon – Aje The Mixtape Album Mp3 Download Zip is a brand new studio album body work by Nigerian talented singer and songwriter Jaywon

Aje The Mixtape Album Mp3 by Jaywon serve as another studio album following up Jaywon’s previous studio album.

Artist: Jaywon
Album: Aje The Mixtape
Date Added: 2020
Format: Mp3/Zip

Jaywon unleash a brand new debut studio project work tagged “Aje The Mixtape Album Mp3”.

Aje The Mixtape Album by Jaywon houses 10 exclusive tracks with features from Phyno, Zlatan, Barry Jhay, Lyta, Qdot and others.

Download Aje The Mixtape Album ZIP by Jaywon is here for your streaming & audio download


1. Jaywon – Saro || MP3 DOWNLOAD

2. Jaywon – Ability || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Jaywon Ft Umu Obiligbo – Inside Life || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Jaywon Ft Alijiita – Away || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Jaywon Ft DMC Ladida – Irin Ajo Ife || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Jaywon Ft Keke Ogungbe – Aje || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Jaywon Ft IDYL & Savefame – One Call || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Jaywon Ft Barry Jhay & Lyta – Aje Remix Part 1 || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Jaywon Ft Qdot × Danny S & Savefame – Family || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Jaywon Ft Phyno × Zlatan & Magnito – Aje Wazobia Remix Part 2 || DOWNLOAD MP3

Upload Your Song


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.