Full EP: Reekado Banks – Off The Record (ZIP Download)

Reekado Banks – Off The Record EP
Reekado Banks – Off The Record EP

Reekado Banks – Off The Record EP Mp3 Download ZIP

Nigerian singer and songwriter & Banks Music, Reekado Banks who come through with a brand new studio album title Off The Record

Off The Record EP by Reekado Banks serve as his first studio album following up Basketmouth previous single title, Papa Benji.

Artist: Reekado Banks
Album: Off The Record
Date Added: 2020
Format: Mp3/Zip

Reekado Banks unleash a brand new debut studio body work tagged Off The Record EP Mp3

Off The Record Album by Reekado Banks enliisted 10 exclusive tracks with the features from Phyno, Peruzzi, Oxlade, Duncan Mighty, Waje & other.

Trending: Album: Wizkid – Made In Lagos

Download Off The Record EP ZIP by Reekado Banks is available here for your streaming & audio download


1. Reekado Banks Ft Mr Eazi – People Dey || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Reekado Banks Ft Tiwa Savage – Speak To Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Reekado Banks Ft Wizkid – Omo Olomo || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Reekado Banks Ft Kida Kudz & EO – Need More || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Reekado Banks Ft Harmonize – Mama || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Reekado Banks Ft Wizkid – Happy Yourself || DOWNLOAD MP3

Promote Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.