Full Album: LaFreshman – INT’l EP (Mp3 & Zip)

LaFreshman – INT’l EP (Mp3 & Zip) Download

Super talented south African rapper, LaFreshman come through with this classic project which he tagged “INT’l EP.”

The project houses five solid tracks with the appearance of EccoCrownedYung & Jaxon Rose.


  1. LaFreshman Ft. Ecco – Game Time || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. LaFreshman Ft. CrownedYung – Shoot It Down || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. LaFreshman – Skyf Gwaai || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. LaFreshman Ft. Jaxon Rose – Sin City || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. LaFreshman – 10 Toez || DOWNLOAD MP3

Upload Your Song


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.