Download: Rexxie – Afro Streets (Full EP)

Rexxie – Afro Streets EP

Rexxie – Afro Streets (Full EP) Mp3 Download

Nigerian Extraordinaire Producer, Zanku Originator, and sound engineer, Rexxie come through with a fire blazing classic studio EP project work which tagged “Afro Streets (Full EP)”.

This EP studio work houses 7 exclusive tracks with top stars features appearance of Naira Marley, Zlatan, Barry Jhay and Poco Lee., all tracks production credit goes to Rexxie hinself and mixed and mastering was all made by Spyritmyx.

Chisom Ezeh, popularly known as Rexxie, is an Anambra State born music producer and multi-talented artiste, who is best known for producing new wave of sound known as Zanku.


1. Rexxie – Eze Egwu || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Rexxie – Till The Sunsets || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Rexxie Ft. Poco Lee – I Can Dance || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Rexxie Ft. Zlatan – Opor || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Rexxie Ft. Naria Marley –Mofoti || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Rexxie – Marlian Riddim || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Rexxie Ft. Barry Jhay – Sokale || DOWNLOAD MP3

Promote Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.