Download: Aloma – Ikotun (EP)

Aloma – Ikotun EP

Aloma – Ikotun (EP) Zip Mp3 Download

Aloma Music World frontier and Davido Music World artiste, Aloma come through as he deliver his most anticipated studio EP project work tagged “Ikotun (EP)”.

This Album houses exclusive tracks with the features appearance from Davido, Zlatan, Mohbad, Zinoleesky and others.

The production credit goes to Vstix, Yovi, Rexxie, Dopestick, Damayo, and all tracks was mixed & mastered by Drumphase.


1. Aloma – Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Aloma Ft. Mohbad & Zinoleesky – Just The Way || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Aloma Ft. Idowest & Ichaba – Oropopo || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Aloma Ft. Davido & King98 – Give Them || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Aloma Ft. Bella Shmurda – Temple || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Aloma Ft. Yovi – Lick & Chop || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Aloma Ft. Zlatan – 30BG || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Aloma Ft. Sugarbana –Na me || DOWNLOAD MP3

Promote Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.