Download Album: Yung6ix – Introduction to Trapfro (Album)

Yung6ix – Introduction to Trapfro Album
Yung6ix – Introduction to Trapfro Album

Yung6ix – Introduction to Trapfro Album Zip Mp3 Download is a brand new studio album body work by Nigerian hip hop recording artist Yung6ix.

Introduction to Trapfro Album Mp3 by Yung6ix serve as fourth studio album following up to yung6ix’s Third studio album, High Star.

Artist: Yung6ix
Album: Introduction to Trapfro
Date Added: 2020
Format: Mp3/Zip

Yung6ix unleash a brand new debut studio project work tagged “Introduction to Trapfro Album Mp3”.

Download Introduction to Trapfro Album by Yung6ix enlisted 11 exclusive tracks with features from Peruzzi, Erigga, Dammy Krane, Sinzu and Payper Corleone.

Download Introduction to Trapfro ZIP by Yung6ix is here for your streaming & audio download.


1. Yung6ix – Intro (Wake Up) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Yung6ix – Decisions || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Yung6ix – On A Daily (OAD) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Yung6ix – Step 1 || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Yung6ix Ft Sinzu & Dammy Krane – Shole || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Yung6ix Ft Charass – Body || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Yung6ix – Ina The Benz || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Yung6ix Ft Peruzzi – What If || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Yung6ixEnergized || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Yung6ix Ft Erigga × Payper Corleone & Dr Barz – You Don See Am || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Yung6ix Ft Disally – Work || DOWNLOAD MP3

Upload Your Song


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.