Download Album: Topilomessi – Malaika The Ep

Topilomessi – Malaika The Ep Zip Mp3 Download

Nigeria Instagram sensational singer Topilomessi come through with his most highly anticipated Ep Album which he titled “Malaika The EP”.

Floating Entertainment New Signing Topilomessi Comes through with a brand new Project EP Tagged “Malaika”.

This project houses 8 LP solid tracks with the appearances of some top artistes like Oladips, Kabex, Zakizzy, Lugi and others.


1. Topilomessi Ft. Oladips – Malaika || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Topilomessi × Floating Ent, Tplms & Zakizzy – Omo Araye || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Topilomessi Ft. Kabex – Be || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Topilomessi Ft. Luci – Omo Ologo || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Topilomessi – I Know I Can || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Topilomessi – Omotola || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Topilomessi – Blood || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Topilomessi – Remind Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

Upload Your Song


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.