Download Album: Rhymez Bobo – God’s Not Dead (EP)

Rhymez Bobo – God’s Not Dead (EP) Zip Mp3 Download

Nigerian super talented rising artiste Rhymez Bobo come through with his first studio project work of year 2020 which he tagged “God’s Not Dead (EP)”.

This studio project work houses 7 LP solid tracks, featuring Oladips, Otega, Davolee & Nifemi.


1. Rhymez Bobo – One Day || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Rhymez Bobo Ft. Oladips – Orin || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Rhymez Bobo Ft. Otega – God Is Involved || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Rhymez Bobo Ft. Davolee & Oladips – Bobo || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Rhymez Bobo – Kelegbe || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Rhymez Bobo – Rap || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Rhymez Bobo Ft. Nifemi – Save Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

Upload Your Song


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.