Download Album: Otile Brown – Just In Love (Zip)

Otile Brown – Just In Love Album
Otile Brown – Just In Love Album

Otile Brown – Just In Love Album Zip Mp3 Download is a brand new studio album body work by Kenyan independent R&B singer, songwriter, Otile Brown.

Just In Love Album Mp3 by Otile Brown serve as second studio album following up to Otile’s 1st studio album, Best Of Otile Brown.

Artist: Otile Brown
Album: Just In Love
Date Added: 2020
Format: Mp3/Zip

Otile Brown unleash a brand new debut studio project work tagged “Just In Love Album Mp3”.

Download Just In Love Album by Otile Brown enlisted 10 exclusive tracks with features from Khaligraph Jones, Kidum, Meddy, Mejja and Juma Jux.

Download Just In Love ZIP by Otile Brown is here for your streaming & audio download


1. Otile Brown Ft Juma Jux – Regina || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Otile Brown – Dede || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Otile Brown – kosea || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Otile Brown Ft Khaligraph Jones – Hit and Run || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Otile Brown – Zaidi Yako || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Otile Brown Ft Kidum – Leila || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Otile Brown – Umedamshi || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Otile Brown Ft Mejja – Watoto Na Pombe || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Otile Brown Ft Meddy – Dusuma || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Otile Brown – Pretty Gal || DOWNLOAD MP3

Promote Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.