Download Album: Jay Electronica – A Written Testimony

Jay Electronica – A Written Testimony Zip Mp3 Album Download

The elusive rapper, who built up hype with his elite lyricism about 15 years ago with a few loosies here and there, has released his much awaited LPWritten Testimonywith help from Roc Nation. He had signed with the label back in 2010. The album is credited to Jay Electronica but Hov is featured on every song except the intro which features Louis Farrakhan.

Apart from Jay-Z, there are additional guest appearances from Travis Scott (track #3) and The-Dream (track #6 and #9). Interestingly, PARTYNEXTDOOR is credited as a writer on ‘The Blinding’ and Just Blaze does not have any contribution here. Jay Elect himself has handled the duties on majority of the 10 song project. See the full production credits below (courtesy of TIDAL).


1. Jay Electronica – The Overwhelming Event || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Jay Electronica – The Ghost Of Soulja Slim || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Jay Electronica Ft. Travis Scott – Blinding || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Jay Electronica – The Never Ending Story || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Jay Electronica Ft. The-Dream – Shiny Suit Theory || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Jay Electronica – Universal Soldier || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Jay Electronica – Flux Capacitor || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Jay Electronica – Fruits Of The Spirit || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Jay Electronica Ft. The-Dream – Ezekiel’s Wheel || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Jay Electronica – A.P.I.D.T.A. || DOWNLOAD MP3

Upload Your Song


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.