Download Album: ITZY – IT’z Me (Full EP)

ITZY – IT’z Me (Full EP) Mp3 Zip Download

South Korean girl group formed & JYP Entertainment, ITZY Come through with a classic EP project work tagged IT’z Me”.

This EP studio project work houses 7 LP solid tracks with no features.


1. ITZY – Wannabe || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. ITZY – Ting Ting Ting || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. ITZY – That’s A No No || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. ITZY – Nobody Like You || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. ITZY – You Make Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. ITZY – I Don’t Wanna Dance || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. ITZY – 24Hrs || DOWNLOAD MP3

Upload Your Song


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.