Download Album: Childish Gambino – Donald Glover Presents

Childish Gambino – Donald Glover Presents Zip Mp3 Album Download

Childish Gambino come through with a new album in a surprising manner which he tagged “Donald Glover Presents”.

The album houses total of 12 tracks with the appearance of three artistes featured namely, Ariana Grande21 Savage and SZA,

How metaphorically timely is that!

A link leading to a site called was first tweeted. The album was also live streamed via the website.

In a unique twist, the album was released under the artist’s real name and not his rap moniker, Childish Gambino.


1. Warlords
2. Little Foot Big Foot Get Out The Way
3. Why Go To The Party
4. Feels Like Summer
5. The Violence
6. Under the Sun
7. We Are We Are We Are
8. Algorythm
9. Time (Feat. Ariana Grande) [From Guava Island]
10. Vibrate (Feat. 21 Savage & SZA)
11. Beautiful
12. Sweet Thang / Thank You

Promote Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.