Download Album: Basketmouth – Yabasi (ZIP Download)

Basketmouth – Yabasi Album
Basketmouth – Yabasi Album

Basketmouth – Yabasi Album Mp3 Download ZIP

Nigerian comedian and actor & multi award winning artist, Basketmouth who come through with a brand new studio album title Yabasi

Yabasi Album by Basketmouth serve as his first studio album following up Basketmouth previous single title, Papa Benji.

Artist: Basketmouth
Album: Yabasi
Date Added: 2020
Format: Mp3/Zip

Basketmouth unleash a brand new debut studio body work tagged Yabasi Album Mp3

Yabasi Album by Basketmouth enliisted 10 exclusive tracks with the features from Phyno, Peruzzi, Oxlade, Duncan Mighty, Waje & other.

Trending: Album: Wizkid – Made In Lagos

Download Yabasi Album ZIP by Basketmouth is available here for your streaming & audio download


1. Basketmouth Ft Duncan Mighty & Ice Prince – Pepper Soup || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Basketmouth Ft Oxlade & Show Dem Camp – MySelf || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Basketmouth Ft Waje & Ladipoe – Ride or Die || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Basketmouth Ft Chike, Zoro & Play – Life || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Basketmouth Ft Flash & BOJ – Gbege || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Basketmouth Ft Umu Obiligbo – One Bo || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Basketmouth Ft Ceeza Milli – December || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Basketmouth Ft Flavor & Phyno – Papa Benji || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Basketmouth Ft Bez & Cavemen – Hustle || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Basketmouth Ft Peruzzi & Ill Bliss – Udo || DOWNLOAD MP3

Promote Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.