Chelsea vs. Drogheda United, Friendly: Preview, team news, how (not) to watch

Chelsea vs. Drogheda United, Friendly: Preview, team news, how (not) to watch

According to various reports, Chelsea will be taking on Drogheda United tonight as part of preseason training camp at Carton House in Maynooth, just outside of Dublin, Ireland.

As with out first preseason match, this encounter will not be televised, nor streamed, and there probably won’t be any highlights shown either, at any point in the near or distant future. There’s hardly a mention of this match on any of Chelsea’s official channels, let alone any information about the opposition or kick-off time. So all of this may be wrong, since all we’ve got to go on are unofficial sources.

Date / Time: Thursday, July 22, 2021, 18.30 BST; 1:30pm EDT; 11pm IST
Venue: Carton House, Maynooth, Ireland

On TV: none
Streaming: none

Upload Your Song