Albums: Foogiano – Gutta Baby

Foogiano – Gutta Baby Album
Foogiano – Gutta Baby Album

Foogiano – Gutta Baby Album Mp3 Download ZIP

American rapper and songwriter, Foogiano who come through with a brand new studio album title Gutta Baby Album

Gutta Baby Album by Foogiano serve as his first studio album following up Foogiano’s previous single title, First Day In LA.

Check: Download Mp3: Kizz Daniel – One Day

Artist: Foogiano
Album: Gutta Baby
Date Added: 2020
Format: Mp3/Zip

Foogiano unleash a brand new debut studio body work tagged “Gutta Baby Album Mp3”.

HOT:  Download Album: Kizz Daniel – King Of Love

Gutta Baby Album by Foogiano enlisted 17 exclusive tracks with the features from DaBaby, Lil Baby, Gucci Mane, Pooh Shiesty & others.

Trending: Kizz Daniel – Need Somebody Mp3

Download Gutta Baby Album ZIP by Foogiano is available here for your streaming & audio download


1. Foogiano – Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Foogiano – The Plan Pt. 2 || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Foogiano – Made It || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Foogiano Ft DaBaby – MOLLY (Remix) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Foogiano – Chosen || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Foogiano – Star || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Foogiano Ft Lil Baby – TRAPPER (Remix) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Foogiano – Want Me Dead || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Foogiano – Greatest || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Foogiano Ft Gucci Mane & Jacquees – BACKEND || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Foogiano Ft Tay Keith – CAUTIOUS || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Foogiano Ft Geezy Escobar – Overtime || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Foogiano Ft Pooh Shiesty – MENACE (Remix) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Foogiano – YANO || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Foogiano – Demons || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Foogiano – MOLLY (BABY MAMA) || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Foogiano Ft Pooh Shiesty – FIRST DAY IN LA || DOWNLOAD MP3

Promote Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.