ALBUM: Westlife – Spectrum (Album)

ALBUM: Westlife – Spectrum (Album) Mp3 Download

Westlife comes through with yet another new album project tagged “Spectrum” and is right here for your fast download.


1. Westlife – Hello My Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Westlife – Better Man || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Westlife – My Blood || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Westlife – Dynamite || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Westlife – Dance || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Westlife – One Last Time || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Westlife – Take Me There || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Westlife – Repair || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Westlife – Without You || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Westlife – L.O.V.E || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Westlife – Another Life || DOWNLOAD MP3

By Peaceload

My name is MOSES JOSIAH OTOJA, I'm a student of Anambra State Polytechnic, my discipline is “COMPUTER ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY " I'm also a gospel rapper, singer, and song writer, you can reach me on WhatsApp or Call on “08146525776" I'm a proudly NIGERIAN. I keep entertaining you all with piece vibes on😁😘😘😘🎤💲🌎🌍💰❤

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *