ALBUM: Fuse ODG – Road To Ghana (EP)

ALBUM: Fuse ODG – Road To Ghana (EP) Mp3 Zip Download

Ghanaian Afrobeats singer songwriter, Fuse ODG releases his latest Body of Work titled “Road To Ghana”.

However, the talented superstar features fellow Ghanaian artistes who added amazing contributions to the tracks of the 6-track EP.

Artistes featured on the EP includes Efya, Kwesi Arthur, M.anifest, ToyBoi, Quamina MP and Article Wan.


1. Fuse ODG Ft. Kwesi Arthur – Timeless || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Fuse ODG Ft. Quamina MP & Article Wan – Serious || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Fuse ODG Ft. ToyBoi – Osu || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Fuse ODG Ft. Efya – Adabraca || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Fuse ODG – Yolanda || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Fuse ODG Ft. M.anifest – Buried Seeds || DOWNLOAD MP3

Upload Your Song


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.