Album: Chris Morgan – The Rebirth

Chris Morgan – The Rebirth Album
Chris Morgan – The Rebirth Album

Chris Morgan – The Rebirth Album Mp3 Download ZIP

Nigerian gospel singer, songwriter & record producer, Chris Morgan who come through with a brand new studio album title The Rebirth Album

The Rebirth Album by Chris Morgan serve as his sixth studio album following up Chris’s previous single title, Ope.

Check: Chris Brown Ft. Young Thug – Slime & B (Album)

Artist: Chris Morgan
Album: The Rebirth
Date Added: 2020
Format: Mp3/Zip

Chris Morgan unleash a brand new debut studio body work tagged “The Rebirth Album Mp3”.

HOT: Mp3: Chris Brown Ft Tyga – Let’s Do It

The Rebirth Album by Chris Morgan enlisted 17 exclusive tracks with the features from Mercy Chinwo & Olivertherain.

Trending: Mp3: Chris Brown Ft. Young Thug – City Girls

Download The Rebirth Album ZIP by Chris Morgan is available here for your streaming & audio download


1. Chris Morgan – The Brook || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Chris Morgan – Daily as I Live || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Chris Morgan – Arabataribiti || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Chris Morgan Ft Mercy Chinwo – Amanamo || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Chris Morgan – Onyeoma || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Chris Morgan – I Pour My Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Chris Morgan – Ope || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Chris Morgan – Yahweh || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Chris Morgan – His Miracle Endures || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Chris Morgan – Osawese || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Chris Morgan Ft Olivertherain –  Who Do Am || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Chris Morgan – Sogi Bu Eze || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Chris Morgan – He will Never Fail || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Chris Morgan – Going Higher || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Chris Morgan – Shepherd King || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Chris Morgan – Ognonene || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Chris Morgan – Chukwu Oma || DOWNLOAD MP3

Chris Brown Ft. Young Thug – Say You Love Me

Mp3: Chris Brown Ft Rihanna – Leave Me

Promote Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.